HEIFER CAMBODIA
  Sunday, June 25, 2017

                        Search :


   
 
content
New Page 1
Inside_Staff

Our Mission & History
Project Details
Contact Us
Staff
FAQs

Home > Inside Heifer Cambodia > Staff

 

 

Country Director :

Ms. Keo Keang
Country Director
 
E-mail: Keang.Keo@heifer.org

Ms. Ney Sivika

Assistant to Country Director

E-mail: Sivika.Ney@heifer.org

 

Finance Unit :

Mr. Khuon Bunsang
Senior Finance Manager
 
E-mail: Khuon.Bunsang@heifer.org

Ms. Dy Thida
Finance Officer - Programs

E-mail: Dy.Thida@heifer.org

Ms. Sreng Chakriya
Finance Officer - Operations

E-mail: Chakriya.Sreng@heifer.org

 

Admin Unit :

Ms. Neak Sokunthea
Administrative Manager

E-mail: Sokunthea.Neak@heifer.org

Mr. Phon Youtsama
Driver/Office Aid
 
E-mail: Youtsama.Phon@heifer.org

Mr. Ngov Sokheng
Driver/Office Aid
 
E-mail: Sokheng.Ngov@heifer.org

 

Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit  :

Ms. Kheang Sokleng
Senior Program Manager-PME

E-mail: Sokleng.Kheang@heifer.org 

Mr. Chhin Chhunhoir
Program Officer-PME

E-mail: Chhin.Chhunhoir@heifer.org 

 

Training Unit  :

Ms. Huong Nita
Senior Program Manager - Training

E-mail: Nita.Huong@heifer.org

Ms. Orn Makara
Program Officer - Training

E-mail: Makara.Orn@heifer.org

Mr. Keo Lymeng
Program Officer - Business, Enterprise and Cooperative

E-mail: Keo.Lymeng@heifer.org

 

Animal Well-Being Unit  :

Mr. Tu Nora
Program Officer - Animal Well-Being

E-mail: Nora.Tu@heifer.org

 

Program Unit  :

Mr. Sim Dara
Associate Director of Program

E-mail: Dara.Sim@heifer.org

Mr. Dy Sitha
Regional Program Manager - Southeast

E-mail: Dy.Sitha@heifer.org

Mr. Sieng Suthavarak
Regional Program Manager - Northwest

E-mail: Suthavarak.Sieng@heifer.org

Mr. Chhem Vutha
Program Officer - Southeast

E-mail: Vutha.Chhem@heifer.org

Mr. Khiev Sadeth
Program Officer - Southeast

E-mail: Khiev.Sadeth@heifer.org

Mr. Pheung Phasith
Program Officer - Southeast

E-mail: Phasith.Pheung@heifer.org

 

Mr. Van Nath
Program Officer - Southeast

E-mail: Van.Nath@heifer.org

Mr. Sim Socheat
Program Officer - Northwest

E-mail: Socheat.Sim@heifer.org

Mr. Un Vannet
Program Officer - Northwest

E-mail: Vannet.Un@heifer.org 

Vacancy
Program Officer - Northwest

E-mail: xxx@heifer.org

HEIFER CENTRE1
link to headquater

use our interactive map to explore heifer projects around the world.

What is Heifer Project International (HPI)?

Heifer Project International is one of many non governmental organization involved in rural development around the world. It works at the grass-root by providing animals and training to organized local groups that request assistance.

 

 

footer

Contact UsOur Heifer Headquarter | Site Map |


Heifer Cambodia
# 6-8, Street 502, Phsar Doeum Thkov, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA.
P.O.Box : 2456, Phnom Penh 3
Phone: 855-23-221195
Fax: 855-23-211323
E-mail: info.cambodia@heifer.org